Menu

0

$ 0.00

Testimonials

I started running Moto Race Tires a little over two months ago. I can’t be more happy with how they perform from mud, rocks, hard pack and loose rocky red dirt down south. What really shocks me is the abuse these tires will take. Well made quality product right here! ~Chris Houser

Chris Houser mrt-chris-houser-motoracetire-moto-race-tire-utv-utvtires-utvracetires-testimonial

A great all around desert tire (moto crawler ) A+. ~Frank Keane

Frank Keane mrt-frank-keane-motoracetire-moto-race-tire-utv-utvtires-utvracetires-testimonial-xrox

I have put 300 miles on this tire in Eastern TN exclusively at Windrock. So far it has excelled in all conditions including 7″ of snow. Can’t wait until it dries out! Best tire out there for all around riding! ~Brian Crabtree

Brian Crabtree mrt-motoracetire-brian-crabtree-testimonial-review-utv-moto-race-tire-utvracetires-utvtires

This tire will really grab for traction..! It will take through the rough ~Henry A. Harper Jr.

Henry A. Harper Jr. mrt-henry-a-harper-jr-utvracetires-utv-moto-race-tire-motoracetire

Moto “Race” ATV/ UTV Race Tire…..Best tire on the market. Its about time for some new innovation in the sport. Run stronger and longer with confidence. Glad we tried these tires. ~Tom Hinchee

Tom Hinchee mrt-tom-hinchee-race-utv-tire-motoracetire

I ran the Motor race at rally on the rocks in Moab lots of wet weather and these tire were great.they felt a little hard when I mounted them but the rubber is great for slick rock.was running 8psi no issues great tire. ~MattandMelissaFellow

MattandMelissa Fellows mrt-matt-and-melissa-fellows-motoracetire-moto-race-tire-utv-utvtires-utvracetires-testimonial

I have the moto mudders and they pull like crazy in the mud. I think they are great! ~Chris Vidrine

Chris Vidrine mrt-chris-vidrine-motoracetire-moto-race-tire-utv-utvtires-utvracetires-testimonial

I’ve watched this tire all season take a massive amount of abuse during the @str8up SxS Series used by the no respect racing buggy. It’s a jaw dropping tire. Check out Hammerdown productions for video proof. This tire is amazing. ~Don Bailey

Don Bailey mrt-don-bailey-motoracetire-moto-race-tire-utv-utvtires-utvracetires-testimonial

GOT TO TAKE THE NEW 32″ MOTO RACE TIRES ON A WEEKEND TEST RIDE AT WINDROCK OFFROAD PARK IN TENNESSEE. LET ME TELL YOU THESE TIRES ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! I CLIMBED OVER EVERY ROCK AND WENT THROUGH EVERY MUDHOLE I COULD FIND WITH NO PROBLEM. I TESTED OUT ABOUT EVERY TIRE OUT THERE AND THESE HAVE…

Donnie Coffey mrt-donnie-coffey-motoracetire-moto-race-tire-utv-utvtires-utvracetires-testimonial

Ran the 30 in the toughest one day race king of hammers preformed awesome. Stepping up to the 32 xrox for new buggy build ~Anthony Yount

Anthony Yount mrt-anthony-yount-motoracetire-moto-race-tire-utv-utvtires-utvracetires-testimonial

We ran the entire King of the Hammers on the original 4 tires we started with, no balls, no blocks, no bs, just the best tires you can run period! ~Mark Shea

Mark Shea mark-shea-sean-haluch-racing-mrt-motoracetire-utvracetires

I needed a replacement tire for the weekend, I called them on Tuesday and a new tire arrived via FedEx on Friday! Top notch customer service!!! Doesn’t get any better than that! Thanks guys. ~MackandAmy Rasmussen

MackandAmy Rasmussen sean-haluch-racing-mrt-motoracetire-utv-race-tires-x-rox-dd- 003

Bullet Proof Tire… Still trying to find a problem with the X-Rox DD tires.  They walked right up everything this past weekend where a lot of people really struggled. ~Rich Chisholm

Rich Chisholm mrt-rich-chisholm-utvracetires-utvtires-motoracetire-utv-race-tire

I’ve never been more impressed with tires than my NEW MRT – Motoracetire.com. While being in Texas I’ve put them through all different kinds of terrain and never had a traction problem. Recently I was in a area with tons of cactus and they ran them all over like a champ. Posting video to my…

Brett Stetzel aka Tina Brett-stetzel-tina-mrt-motoracetire-truck-tire-rims-xroxdd